Photobucket

APPLE'S

APPLE is my big name(:
she is friendly. but will bite when i get mad.
currently single.
blow candles on 31st of oct, present wanted too(:


THANK.YOU
[] JinYi mummy
[] Jaslyn lao po
[] Casandra daddy
[] Ting Fang arh mei
[] Alicia xingan
[] jolyne Lee keai
[] joyce watermelon
[] Anna wu gui
[] zixin nuer
[] XinYi
[] Amanda chew
[] phoebe nuer
[] pohkee bestfriend
[] Fatin laogong
[] jiawei wifeyy
[] shihui ah mei
[] Huiling ah mei
[] charmine
[] Jiaqi
[] jing ting
[] QianHui
[] jian guo
[] sinhui arh jie
[] licia
[] Rachel
[] peirong
[] lynn
[] yingjing
[] Megan
[] Julia
[] regine
[] JinTing
[] aiqi
[] penny
[] QianHui
[] ziyan
[] sokkheng
[] michelle
[] Harold
[] Anthony
[] Lucas
[] Ryan
[] Wee Siang
[] wong
[] Sebastian

Wednesday, March 10, 2010, 7:22 PM

hey. back to posting.
today IT lesson having alot of fun.
i was laughing through out the whole two period.
after that is maths lesson having alot of stress.
because i three day did not when to school and i dont know what is the teacher teaching about.
so have to pay attendtion. listen hard for maths and as well as science.
after that recess was science test. OMG.
totally Cannot Make It.
i did not even know single question on the test paper.
i think i will fail very bad for this class test.
due to i did not when to school for the three day, plus yesterday.
after school when to sign out and when back home straight.
when reached home, put my bag.
off i go to hougang ave 8 with my mother.
today i bought my contact lenses and the solution too.
haiish. tomorrow got to go to cross country.
the place is at the macritchie Reservoir.
we by 7.30am must reach there.
but bui kiat say wanna go late.
btw we also not running and we are just walking.
so late also nevermind. i hope so.
tomorrow should be an tiring day for Seng Kang Sec.
goodluck and all the best.
nothing to post already.
goodbye.