Photobucket

APPLE'S

APPLE is my big name(:
she is friendly. but will bite when i get mad.
currently single.
blow candles on 31st of oct, present wanted too(:


THANK.YOU
[] JinYi mummy
[] Jaslyn lao po
[] Casandra daddy
[] Ting Fang arh mei
[] Alicia xingan
[] jolyne Lee keai
[] joyce watermelon
[] Anna wu gui
[] zixin nuer
[] XinYi
[] Amanda chew
[] phoebe nuer
[] pohkee bestfriend
[] Fatin laogong
[] jiawei wifeyy
[] shihui ah mei
[] Huiling ah mei
[] charmine
[] Jiaqi
[] jing ting
[] QianHui
[] jian guo
[] sinhui arh jie
[] licia
[] Rachel
[] peirong
[] lynn
[] yingjing
[] Megan
[] Julia
[] regine
[] JinTing
[] aiqi
[] penny
[] QianHui
[] ziyan
[] sokkheng
[] michelle
[] Harold
[] Anthony
[] Lucas
[] Ryan
[] Wee Siang
[] wong
[] Sebastian

Monday, March 1, 2010, 5:23 PM

hey, back to post.
shall post about yesterday.
actually going out with joey they all.
but sorry that i couldn't make it to go out with you all.
hope yesterday you all do enjoy yourself.=)
forced to go to woondland to have my dinner with my grandmother they all.
after that when to my grandmother house untill 10plus.
i sleep in the whole journey home.
so tiring can.?
haiish. when home bathed and slept.
today was a bad day for our class.
first was CPA.
do our n-level coursework for one hour.
after that half an hour to do our pratice.
then we have english after CPA.
madam hartini damn fucker.
so say what no point take N-LEVEL la.
n-level is no use. the most important was o-level.
WTF is this. say we NT useless.
our last year english teacher also dont dare to say us untill so bad.
how dare you say we NT useless.
then what for you teach NT. super no link.
dont wanna teach our class then fuck off la.
go teach express la. since you say express people is more important.
you think we whole class like you arh. please la.
haiish. every english lesson shout here and there.
like never shout before like that. you dont want your voice but i want my ear lor.
treat us like shit man.
dont want teach us. then FUCK OFF. understand..?
haiish. today dont know why damn angry her lor.
normally i wont care her in class de.
shall not talk about that fucker teacher already.
haiish. after that is math lesson.
received my maths Common Test paper. 22/40.
hahaha. pass by 2 mark. alot of careless mistake see the paper already.
damn fuck up lor. haiish.
teacher let us see what grade that we get for our chinese.
whole class got A1. what the heck.
totally cannot believe it, but except for some of you that fail.
but most of our chinese pass.
after that having class test. after class test having free period in class.=)
then after school when to sign out and go back home already.=)
currently very tired.
today going to sleep early.
nothing to post already.
hope tomorrow that fucker teacher wont shout again.
goodbye.=)

Labels: