|
![]() she is friendly. but will bite when i get mad. currently single. blow candles on 31st of oct, present wanted too(: |
|
|
THANK.YOU
[] JinYi mummy [] Jaslyn lao po [] Casandra daddy [] Ting Fang arh mei [] Alicia xingan [] jolyne Lee keai [] joyce watermelon [] Anna wu gui [] zixin nuer [] XinYi [] Amanda chew [] phoebe nuer [] pohkee bestfriend [] Fatin laogong [] jiawei wifeyy [] shihui ah mei [] Huiling ah mei [] charmine [] Jiaqi [] jing ting [] QianHui [] jian guo [] sinhui arh jie [] licia [] Rachel [] peirong [] lynn [] yingjing [] Megan [] Julia [] regine [] JinTing [] aiqi [] penny [] QianHui [] ziyan [] sokkheng [] michelle [] Harold [] Anthony [] Lucas [] Ryan [] Wee Siang [] wong [] Sebastian |
|
|
Thursday, March 25, 2010, 8:37 PM
hey, back from posting.24.03.2010. after school having maths test. i dont even know how to do it. _!_ normally i do maths test need longer time. but i just did it in 5 minutes. what a joke right.? hahahaha. i dont give a damn by that. but only can blame on me uh. because i keep adsent myself in school. after maths test i when back home to prepare myself. then off to plaza to play pool with eddie and co. it make me wait for one hour. but i did not kaopei them at all. hahahaha. good right.? enjoying myself at there alot. from 4plus we play untill 7plus.? after that when to eat our dinner at coffee shop. beng, eddie keep disturbing bui eh when he was eatting. damn funny lor. laugh untill stomach pain.=) after that take bus, and off to my friend house to help him do something. then 10pm reached home. guess what. the person given me the wrong ez-card. making me whole night damn angry. but i also only can blame it on me. because i never see wherther was it mine. then i just put it in my pocket and off i go. haiish. what an careless. i wont take my ez-card to book the table again. next time, you all give. i am really scare already. 25.03.2010. today when to school. manage to finish up my EBS on time. hahahaha. but only task A only. we still having task B in a few week time. haiish. going to be an tuf year. going to try my very best in every subject. after that was having assembly in hall. YES ARH!!!!!! FINALLY CCA STEP DOWN ALREADY. *happy happy* sign out and go back home. hahahaha. today raining when i going back home. all the way walk in the rain. so shiok lor. hahaha. reached home, relase that my whole body was like having shower like that. when to shower immedietly. shiok uh. after that rest at home. while my mother help me to exchange my ez-link card back. currently now one person at home. so come update my blogg.=) today going to sleep earlier. due to yesterday wanna take nap but play pool so cannot sleep. then today dont know why lying on my bed cannot fall asleep. maybe is because i afternoon never take nap habit bah. nothing to post already. goodbye. Labels: tired...... step down liao.... hahahaha. no cca anymore.=) |
|