|
![]() she is friendly. but will bite when i get mad. currently single. blow candles on 31st of oct, present wanted too(: |
|
|
THANK.YOU
[] JinYi mummy [] Jaslyn lao po [] Casandra daddy [] Ting Fang arh mei [] Alicia xingan [] jolyne Lee keai [] joyce watermelon [] Anna wu gui [] zixin nuer [] XinYi [] Amanda chew [] phoebe nuer [] pohkee bestfriend [] Fatin laogong [] jiawei wifeyy [] shihui ah mei [] Huiling ah mei [] charmine [] Jiaqi [] jing ting [] QianHui [] jian guo [] sinhui arh jie [] licia [] Rachel [] peirong [] lynn [] yingjing [] Megan [] Julia [] regine [] JinTing [] aiqi [] penny [] QianHui [] ziyan [] sokkheng [] michelle [] Harold [] Anthony [] Lucas [] Ryan [] Wee Siang [] wong [] Sebastian |
|
|
Thursday, December 3, 2009, 1:10 PM
hey, lets start from the moring,recive aunty call, she ask me wanna go watch 2012, thn i say okayy lor..... with who.? she say only with yijie.? then i say anything lor. we meet at about 12.15, but i was late by 15minute, this was the first time i am rushing for an movie lor, and i dont even had my breakfast yet, so we go old chang kee to buy curry o to eat, while we waiting for yijie.? when i go into the cinema..... its was totally very dark and i was lost in the cinema..... so xia suay de.....can.? then i in the cinema, i was like in the snow city de..... can.? after the movie, we when to shopp shopp lor..... then after that they buy beer to drink, but i never drink, but i smoke. hehehe. :) then yijie text yizhang that he wait for him after work go home together, so i and aunty go find another place to smoke lor. then planning to go vivo vity but lazy, so change my mind to hougang mall to eat my ljs first, but aunty go call to the manager and had an feedback, i dont wish to say anymore, because i had already hearded enough and say enough, so i had to skipp....... then we from 7plus sitt untill about 9.30pm then we leave the ljs man.... after that we whe to rooftop slack awhile.... then when to NTUC to buy beer, after that when to wong house, that day also tonning at wong's house, aunty begging me to stay overnight, because aunty was under stress and dont know how to say her problem to anyone, so i company her for the whole day, and we about 12am like that we when to eat supper, after that aunty and me about 2am then sleep bah...... then i cannot sleep, after that i about 4am then can sleep, after that i 9am auto wake, i have only 5hour sleeping for that day lor, then after that go eat with aunty and then when home...... nothing to say...... today was my first time drink beer and drink two bottle..... but i have not drunk..... ending my posting alread bah....... its will very long ba..... |
|